Home > Book Progress > I See the Dawn

I See the Dawn

Now that I’ve defeated this ghastly cold, I’ll be off the internet a few days. I need to do like Luke Skywalker and “stay on target”. I’m mere chapters away from getting to the end of the first EPIC book of my heroic fantasy saga CREED OF KINGS!!! Then it’s only thousands of edits from being done by spring. Merry Christmas!

Categories: Book Progress
  1. Curt Jarrell
    December 22, 2010 at 4:15 am

    This is marvelous news, Allen. Hats off to you for staying the course and finding your story (or hunting it down) and taming it for the pages. Good luck to you.

  2. December 29, 2010 at 9:17 pm

    I’ve experienced delays comical and absurd that has kept me from making great progess, but I’ve made good progress.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

I wanna know what do you think?

